2015 Clarien Iron Kids Triathlon Winners

Female Fastest Time (11-15 Racing Bike Category)

1st place: Lynsey Palmer receiving $1000 2nd place: Laura Hope receiving $500 3rd place: Jessie Marshall receiving $250


Male Fastest Time (11-15 Racing Bike Category)

1st place: Matthew Oliveira receiving $1000 2nd place: Nicholas Pilgrim receiving $500 3rd place: Cameron De Ste Croix receiving $250


Additional age group triathlon winners include:

7-10 Overall Racing Bike Female 7-10 Overall Racing Bike Male 7-10 Overall Non-Racing Bike Female 7-10 Overall Non-Racing Bike Male
1st place: Jasmin Hasselkuss
2nd place: Roxy Crockwell-Laurent
3rd place: Eva Booth.
1st place: Blake Oliveira
2nd place: Harlan Watson-Brown
3rd place: Eddie Norman
1st place: Adriana Argent
2nd place: Rachael Betschart
3rd place: Myeisha Sharrieff
1st place: Jake Brislane
2nd place: Logan Butterfield
3rd place: Xavier Lee
11-15 Overall Racing Bike Female 11-15 Overall Racing Bike Male 11-15 Overall Non-Racing Bike Female 11-15 Overall Non-Racing Bike Male
1st place: Lynsey Palmer
2nd place: Laura Hope
3rd place: Jessie Marshall
1st place: Matthew Oliveira
2nd place: Nicholas Pilgrim
3rd place: Cameron De Ste Croix
1st place: Megan Hands
2nd place: Liana Medeiros
3rd place: Tayla Horan
1st place: Sam Williamson
2nd place: Brian Desmond
3rd place: Max Blakeney


Complete results are available at www.racedayworld.com

Clarien thanks 2015 sponsors Colonial, Tokio Millenium, ACE, Aon, Gateway Systems, Pure Water, Island Press, EY, Sportseller, Barritts, Bicycle Works and Winners Edge, event partners Bermuda Triathlon Association and Bermuda Timing Systems, as well as award presenters Leah Scott, Junior Minister of Education, the Hon. Patricia Gordon-Pamplin, JP, MP, Minister of Community, Culture and Sport and Chris and Ashley Estwanik.


Clarien Iron Kids is a community-driven event hosted by Clarien Bank allowing youth living in Bermuda to compete in a traditional swim, bike and run junior triathlon.